Organized by

  • MINPROMTORG

Home → Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: 
Crocus Expo IEC,Trade & exhib. comp., 3d Pavilion, office 332
65-66 km Moscow Ring Road, 143402, Moscow region, Krasnogorsk, RUSSIA

Zhanna Kiktenko
Director of the exhibition
+7 495 926 38 83
zhanna@helirussia.ru

Fedor Lagutin
Technical director
+7 495 926 38 38
fedor@helirussia.ru

Marina Bulat
Media partners manager
+7 495 926 60 66
bulat@rvs-holding.ru

Irina Vershinina
Account manager
+7 495 669 21 12
+7 495 669 21 12

Irina Lopareva
Account manager
+7 495 669 21 12
lopareva@rvs-holding.ru

Tatiana Melnikova
Senior Manager for International Participation
+7 495 669 21 12
melnikova@rvs-holding.ru

Igor Korotkin
Press Secretary
+7 495 669 21 12
korotkin@rvs-holding.ru

 

Map

 

Our colleagues