Home → Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: 
Crocus Expo IEC,Trade & exhib. comp., 3d Pavilion, office 332
Mezhdunarodnaya str. 20.  143402, Moscow region, Krasnogorsk, RUSSIA

Zhanna Kiktenko
Director of the exhibition
+7 (495) 477-33-18
zhanna@helirussia.ru

Fedor Lagutin
Technical director
+7 (495) 477-33-81
fedor@helirussia.ru

Marina Bulat
Media partners manager
+7 (495) 477-33-81
bulat@rvs-holding.ru

Irina Vershinina
Account manager
+7 (495) 477-33-81
vershinina@rvs-holding.ru

Irina Lopareva
Account manager
+7 (495) 477-33-81
lopareva@rvs-holding.ru

Tatiana Melnikova
Senior Manager for International Participation
+7 (495) 477-33-81
melnikova@rvs-holding.ru

 

Map

 

Our colleagues